Lets chat!!

fash picDear Reader and Fashionable follower of mine….

Thank you for the follow, thank you for all the likes and for re-blogging my blog. Today I want to hear from YOU, what would you like to see more on this blog, what are the kind of topics do you want me to write or talk about??

I recently started blogging, I have been blogging for a month now. I love opening my posts later in the day and getting some notifications, it makes me feel good cause someone out there kinda gets what I’m trying to say or whom i’m trying to inspire.

I’m a south african woman who loves fashion, I love taking pictures in my outfits just check out my instagram page

Instagram” target=”_blank”>at_fashion_avenue

I love fashion, I’m addicted to all the clothes and designs out there. I want us to get to know each other a little better, so drop me a  comment and lets put your thoughts out here on this blog.

Have a fashionable evening, if its not hot, its not worth wearing.

20-thank-you

Leave a Reply

